Project partners of Integrated oil spill response actions and environmental effects (GRACE)

The Consortium and contact persons

  • Finnish Environment Institute, Finland, Kirsten Jørgensen, coordinator (
  • Aarhus University, Denmark, Susse Wegeberg (
  • University of Tartu, Estonia, Jaak Truu (
  • Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia, Tarmo Kõuts (
  • RWTH Aachen University, Germany, Thomas-Benjamin Seiler (
  • University of the Basque Country, Spain, Ionan Marigomez (
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway, Bjørn Munro Jenssen (bjorn.
  • Norut Narvik, Norway, Christian Petrich (
  • Greenland Oil Spill Response A/S, Greenland, Lonnie B. Wilms (
  • SSPA Sweden AB, Sweden, Björn Forsman (
  • University of Manitoba, Canada, Feiyue Wang (
  • Lamor Corporation Ab, Finland, Rune Högström (
  • Meritaito Oy, Finland, Seppo Virtanen (

Advisory Board

  • Magnus Nyström, Senior Specialist, Ministry of the Environment, Finland
  • Mathijs Smit, Environmental Scientist, Shell Global Solutions International BV, The Netherlands
  • Matthias Grote, Researcher, Federal Institute for Risk Assessment, Germany
  • Jens Peter Holst-Andersen, Commander, Danish Ministry of Defence, Denmark
  • Hilde Dolva, Senior Advisor, Norwegian Coastal Administration, Norway
The project acknowledges the funding received from the EU Horizon 2020 programme
Nr 679266


Published 2016-11-08 at 12:44, updated 2023-10-25 at 15:14
  • Print page